George Thompson: COTB

  Board Members

  President-Jon Dion

  Vice President- Mike Iannuzzi

  COTB-George Thompson

  Treasurer-Pam Sharp

  Secretary-Tara Luce

  Board Members

  Kim Hebert

  Roland Paquette

  Ashley Reagan

  Carroll Guyer

  (appointed interim-D.Blanchette's           term until 2022).

  James Weilminster

 (appointed interim-M.Iannuzzi's
  term until 2021).

 Alternate Board Members

 Susan Powers

 Richard Caruso 



  Debbie Aboud-WebMistress



11/1: Suicide Recognition Flag-12-2:00pm-Veterans Park, Danville, NH

11/3: RTNH1 Monthly Meeting 7:30-9:30pm,American Legion, Epping, NH

11/5-11/7: Rolling Thunder National Conference, Washington, DC

11/7: Liberty House Veterans Day Breakfast-8-10:00am-Manchester, NH

11/8: NHSVC Boscawen Fall Cleanup-10-12:00pm@Boscawen,NH

11/11-Veterans Day Ceremony-Boscawen, NH


11/14: Patriotic Night-RTNH1-6-10:00pm @ American Legion, Epping, NH------CANCELLED-DUE TO COVID19

11/26: Happy Thanksgiving Day!!

**See Calendar for More Info.

Weekly on Sundays-Veterans Talk Radio w/Doc & Striker@7:00pm-94.7

Weekly POW/MIA Vigils @ 7:00pm

Monthly POW/MIA Vigils @7:00pm

****See Calendar for More Info. on Dates & Locations****


Rolling Thunder, Inc Chapter 1

P.O. Box 343

Epping, NH 03042

President, Jon Dion

Email-Jon Dion;

We meet monthly the first Tuesday of every month@19:30

Epping American Legion Post 51

232 Calef Highway, Epping, NH 03042


Contact RTNH1           

© 2020 by Debbie Aboud . Proudly created with