top of page

John "Jack" Domenicis:  PRESIDENT


Cat Brown Chairwoman of the Board

 Executive Board Members

  President - John "Jack" Domenicis

  Vice President- Ashley Reagan

  COTB-Cat Brown

  Treasurer-Pam Sharp

  Secretary-Sherrie Fontaine

Board Members

  Tom Bennett

  Michael Chase

  Roland Paquette

  Krystal Plourde

  Scott "Too Tall" Suchovsky

  Allan Ward

 Alternate Board Member

  Keith Hurrell

  Event Coordinators

  Bobbiejo Downs

  Becky Suchovsky

  Saregent at Arms

  Dave Wiggin

   New Member Liasions

   Bill "Top" Downs

   Bob "Scooter" Brown

   State Veteran Advisory Council                              Liasions

   Diane "Red" Domenicis

   Bruce Garry

   Bob "Scooter" Brown




Rolling Thunder® Story:


In the fall of 1987, in a little diner, in Somerville, New Jersey, two Vietnam veterans met to discuss their personal concerns about the prisoners of war (POW’s) and the military service personnel missing in action (MIA’s) from the Vietnam War. Having honorably served their country, and having taken an oath to “support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies…” and to “bear true faith and allegiance to same”, they were deeply troubled by the abhorrent neglect of attention given to those who did not make it out with their lives or their freedom.

These two veterans discussed the more than 10,000 reported sightings of live Americans living in dismal captivity. Intelligence reports of these sightings were generally ignored by the government and mainstream press. These two veterans were Artie Muller and Ray Manzo.


Rolling Thunder, Inc Chapter 1

P.O. Box 343

Epping, NH 03042

President, John Domenicis "Jack"


We meet monthly the first Tuesday of every month@19:30

Epping American Legion Post 51

232 Calef Highway, Epping, NH 03042


To Read the Constition click the  PDF

To Read Leadership Guide click the PDF


Presidents of Rolling Thunder©NH Chapter 1

Thank you for the Vision and Leadership that you brought to out chapter

Robert Thibedore

2001 - 2003

Pat McGhie

2003 - 2005

Alan Olsen

2005 -2006

Scott "Tootall" Suchovsky

2006 -2007

Jeff "Doc"  Stewart

2007 - 2011

Joe Pepin


Janice Maramaldi

2013 - 2015

Daniel Pendleton

2015 - 2017

Jon  "JD" Dion

2017 - 2021

Michael Iannuzzi

2021 - 2023

John "Jack" Domenicis

2023 to present



bottom of page